Board of Directors

Josh Belden
Carrier Access 

Deb Bundy
Lin Mar School District

Kathie Cink
College Community School District

Melissa Fath 
U of I, Holden Cancer Center 

Beth Hammell
Co-Founder Gems of Hope, Inc.

Rebecca Jacobs
Mercy Medical Center

Carol Lagneaux
Retired Cedar Rapids School District

Darline Reid
Junior League of Cedar Rapids

Jill Roloff
Retired College Community School District

Cindy Sale
Co-Founder Gems of Hope, Inc.

Kris Sargent
Hall-Perrine Cancer Center

Katherine Shea
Tanager Place

Jim Seifert 
Financial Consultant 

Mike Sheeley

Jayme Williams
Albert and Helen G Nassif Radiation Center 

Sue Wehmeyer
Boy Scouts of America

Wendy Young
St. Luke’s Breast and Bone


Katherine Shea, President
Josh Belden, Vice-President
Deb Bundy, Secretary
Sue Wehmeyer, Treasurer


Cathy Gullickson
Dr. Tork Harman
June Rainbow
Brian Stutzman

Office Support

Heike Wagner