2018 Gifts of Education Award Recipient
Twelve, $1,500.00 awards:

Tyler Arens, Belle Plaine High School
Joey Drahozal, Xavier High School
Collin Farr, Prairie High School
William “Cody” Gray, Central City High School
Nicholas Johnson, Prairie High School
Veronica Jons, North-Linn CSD
Morgan Klostermann, Linn-Mar
Mitchell McCauley, Center Point Urbana High School
Kim Pereboom, Kennedy High School
Lilly Anne Proper, Linn-Mar High School
Ashby Renner, Kennedy High School
Elizabeth (Elly) Schuemann, Linn-Mar High School
Thanks to the generous support of our community, particularly West Side Transport, Great America Leasing, Wells Fargo, and The Gems of Hope Youth Advisory Board. Because of these supporters and many others, a significant impact has been made to the “Gifts of Education” Scholarship Program and the lives of this year’s award winners!